Moving soon!

ed-moving-boxes_480-largeMoving this weekend and I can’t wait! Sadly it means I won’t be able to spend time at the gym but at least I will get a little bit of exercise moving boxes and furniture!

It will be good for me to do as well because I remember how difficult it was for me to move some of the furniture the last time I moved 2 years ago, way before I started really going to the gym. I am expecting to see a difference in how I move and how heavy everything feels to me. By that I mean I expect everything to be a bit lighter, except for my wife’s collection of text books from college…

What will be good for me in terms of this move is that I will have far more room to do what I want to do! I can set up some weights in the basement and be able to use it as a home gym when I can’t get to the real gym, or for some post workout or unable to sleep nights! I will also be making one room a studio room, I will have my digital drums and guitars etc. inside it so I can play when I want.

I also will have my studio computer set up in the room and I have just upgraded it! I have shot several vlog videos for my upcoming YouTube channel, so stay tuned in for updates about that and subscribe when you can!

 

Leave a Reply

